Vegan Chocolate Reviews

Mochi ice cream balls
Verdict 4/5
Made by Buono
Sweetened with Cane sugar
Total sugars 30.6%
Posted: Monday, May 30, 2016 - 09:30
Ever since the chocolate tart incident at Saf in London last year, my interest in writing choco reviews has somewhat diminished. So for this, my first writeup in a while, I'm going to the opposite end of the chocolate pretentiousness spectrum...
Posted: Monday, August 12, 2013 - 21:09
black widow naga chilli chocolate

A guest review by chilli-head Charlie Harvey

Posted: Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 21:29

The nights are drawing in, the temperature is falling, and it's time for a Back To School choco review. I've emerged from the summery haze to remember that the internet exists, and with it, my intention to put up a review of these lovely cookies.

Posted: Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 21:18
Verkade Puur Chocolade

A collaborative review with my guest for the weekend, Toby

Posted: Sunday, July 8, 2012 - 00:53
white chocolate & jasmine tart

'Saf', according to its website, stands for 'simply authentic food' and also means 'pure' in Turkish.

Posted: Sunday, July 8, 2012 - 00:16
dark chocolate gelato

We got it into our heads that, on what seemed like the rainiest day of the year so far, a pleasant stroll from Southbank to Soho would be a good idea. What could possibly go wrong?

Posted: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 20:12
Raw choc brownie

Sunshine, daffodils, leaping bunnies. Yes, it's finally arrived: the long anticipated, boring my classmates to tears with excitement, week-long UK Spring Break!

Posted: Monday, April 30, 2012 - 11:11
rosenbladjes bonbon

It was an eventful day in Rotterdam today...

Posted: Monday, April 30, 2012 - 11:01

Like all expats, I'm relying here in Rotterdam on regular food parcels from the motherland. You know, those obscure but vital treats that for some reason you just can't get in your new home...

Posted: Monday, April 30, 2012 - 10:55

Pages

Subscribe to Vegan Chocolate Reviews